Demetrius Andrade vs Maciej Sulecki Odds. Fighter Odds; Demetrius Andrade-571: Maciej Sulecki +440 *Odds taken at 06/25/19. Sulecki’s First World Title Fight. It will be the challenger’s first world title fight. But he has served notice of his potential by taking current IBF middleweight Daniel Jacobs the full distance in April 2018 in his only setback. Andrade, meanwhile, is eager to

Você pode assistir a luta entre Andrade vs Sulecki ao vivo para descobrir, usando este guia. Andrade vs Sulecki – onde e quando. A luta entre Andrade e Sulecki acontecerá hoje (sábado, 29 de junho) no Dunkin Donuts Center, em Providence, RI. O evento está marcado para começar em algum lugar às 17h, horário local. Portanto, este evento principal provavelmente ocorrerá por volta das 10 Ring that bell. The undefeated WBO middleweight champion Demetrius Andrade should defend his title towards Maciej Sulecki if he needs a shot on the undisputed title. Who will stroll away with the belt tonight? You’ll be able to stay stream the Andrade vs Sulecki battle to seek out out, utilizing this information. Andrade vs Sulecki […] The Demetrius Andrade vs. Maciej Sulecki fight will take place at the Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI. The indoor arena was built in 1972 and has a capacity of 12,400. The indoor arena was Amateur career. Sulecki had a 110-30 record as an amateur, becoming a three-time Polish Junior champion. Professional boxing career. Sulęcki made his professional debut in June 2010 defeating Adam Gawlik by knockout in the first round in Kielce, Poland.In June 2012, Sulęcki defeated former welterweight world champion Yuriy Nuzhnenko with a unanimous decision. Andrade vs. Sulecki - Time Date Schedule. Andrade vs. Sulecki Fight Card; Andrade vs. Sulecki Results; United States - Pacific 4:00 PM Saturday Jun 29, 2019; United States - Mountain 5:00 PM Saturday Jun 29, 2019; United States - Central 6:00 PM Saturday Jun 29, 2019; United States - Eastern 7:00 PM Saturday Jun 29, 2019; Canada - Vancouver 4:00 PM Saturday Jun 29, 2019 Toca esta campana. Demetrius Andrade, el invicto campeón mediano de la OMB, debe defender su título ante Maciej Sulecki si quiere tener la oportunidad de ganar el título indiscutible. ¿Quién va con el cinturón esta noche? Esta guía te permite ver en vivo la lucha entre Andrade y Sulecki. Andrade vs Sulecki …

How to Watch Demetrius Andrade vs Maciej Sulecki on FireStick. June 14, 2019 By Johan Curtis No Comments 4 minutes . It was confirmed in May that WBO Middleweight Champion Demetrius Andrade’s return to the ring will be against 30-year old Maciej Sulecki.

29/06/2019 · Watch the undercard fights ahead of Demetrius Andrade, Maciej Sulecki, Joseph Parker, and more on tonight's Main Card! Download and stream DAZN to watch the

Andrade, Sulecki Fight Photos Gallery - In front of a packed hometown crowd of 7,136, Demetrius “Boo Boo” Andrade (28-0, 17 KOs) successfully defended his WBO Middleweight World Champion against

Demetrius Andrade vs Maciej Sulecki. Eddie Hearn’s latest show will be broadcasted live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Action from 2am in the early hours of Sunday morning. Você pode assistir a luta entre Andrade vs Sulecki ao vivo para descobrir, usando este guia. Andrade vs Sulecki – onde e quando. A luta entre Andrade e Sulecki acontecerá hoje (sábado, 29 de junho) no Dunkin Donuts Center, em Providence, RI. O evento está marcado para começar em algum lugar às 17h, horário local. Portanto, este evento principal provavelmente ocorrerá por volta das 10 Ring that bell. The undefeated WBO middleweight champion Demetrius Andrade should defend his title towards Maciej Sulecki if he needs a shot on the undisputed title. Who will stroll away with the belt tonight? You’ll be able to stay stream the Andrade vs Sulecki battle to seek out out, utilizing this information. Andrade vs Sulecki […]